Search
 

 

YOU ARE HERE:Home / Things to Do /Events Calendar
 


  Events Calendar

     
 
 
Monty Python's Spamalot


When: April 15-20
Posted by: ENMAX Centre
 
 
 
Miss Quincy and the Showdown w/ Christie Rose


When: Thursday, April 17 at 8pm
Posted by: Slice Bar & Grill
 
 
 
Florida Georgia Line with Special Guests


When: Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Posted by: ENMAX Centre
 
 
 
Kacy and Clayton Live @ The Owl


When: Friday, April 18 at 9pm
Posted by: Owl Acoustic Lounge
 
 
 
The Faps Live @ The Slice


When: Friday, April 18 at 9:30pm
Posted by: Slice Bar & Grill
 
 
 
THE MONSTERS OF MOCK LIVE @ THE JOE


When: Time: 9:00 pm – 1:00 am Date: Friday April 18, 2014 Location: Average Joe’s
Posted by: Average Joe's Sports Bar
 
 
 
Hurtin' Live @ The Owl


When: Saturday, April 19 at 9:30pm
Posted by: Owl Acoustic Lounge
 
 
 
The Sunparlour Player Live @ The Slice


When: Tuesday, April 22 at 9pm
Posted by: Slice Bar & Grill
 
 
 
UFC 172 PAY-PER-VIEW LIVE @ THE JOE


When: Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Date: Saturday April 26, 2014 Location: Average Joe’s
Posted by: Average Joe's Sports Bar
 
 
 
UFA Aggie Days


When: Tuesday, April 29 & Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:00am - 3:00pm
Posted by: Exhibition Park
 
 
 
David Francey


When: Thursday, May 1 & Friday, May 2, 2013 @ 7:30 pm
Posted by: Empress Theatre
 
 
 
Chamber Series IV Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra


When: Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 8:00 pm Southminster United Church
Posted by: Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra
 
 
 
YUK YUK’S COMEDY TOUR LIVE @ JOE’S GARAGE


When: Time: 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm Date: Friday May 2, 2014 Location: Joe’s Garage
Posted by: Average Joe's Sports Bar
 
 
 
Master Series VI Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra


When: Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 8:00 pm Southminster United Church
Posted by: Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra
 
 
 
DUELING PIANO’S LIVE @ JOE’S GARAGE


When: Time: 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Date: Friday May 9, 2014 Location: Joe’s Garage
Posted by: Average Joe's Sports Bar
 
  Shades of Blue - Gold Band with Glen Montgomery


When: Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Location: Southminster United Church
Posted by: Visitor Information Centre & Gift Shop
 
 
 
Romane Stop Smoking Seminar


When: Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
Posted by: ENMAX Centre
 
 
 
Vince Gowmon "Remembering to Play" Spend the Day L


When: MAY 31, 2014 9:00AM TO 4:30PM
Posted by: ENMAX Centre
 
 
 
Whoop-Up Days


When: Tuesday, August 19 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
Posted by: Exhibition Park
 

 

 
 


2013 Lethbridge Lodging Association
  AccommodationsThings to DoVisitor InfoMaps & Guides
Home Disclaimer of Endorsement Privacy PolicyContact ed@visitlethbridge.com for more information