Search
 

 
  Lethbridge Stories  

This Week in Live Entertainment
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Rap and roots music are the order of the week this week.
Tuesday, April 08, 2014

This Week in Live Entertainment
Friday, March 28, 2014

This Week in Live Entertainment
Friday, March 28, 2014

January goes out with a bang this week.
Sunday, February 02, 2014

Lethbridge Live Events Preview
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Lethbridge Live Events Preview
Thursday, January 16, 2014

Lethbridge Live Events Preview
Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Lethbridge Live Events Preview
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Lethbridge Live Events Preview
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
 


 
YOU ARE HERE:Home /Lethbridge Stories/
 

 
Chocolate Hearts for a Good Cause

 
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted at 10:01:59 AM by Visitor Information Centre

Windy City Canine Rescue is selling Purdy's Valentine chocolate hearts for $2 with 100% of the proceeds going towards the cute dogs that are in foster care. So come down to the Visitor Information Centre on the corner of Mayor Magrath and Scenic Drive South to get a chocolate heart for your Valentine and to support a great (and cute) cause!



 
 
 


2013 Lethbridge Lodging Association
  AccommodationsThings to DoVisitor InfoMaps & Guides
Home Disclaimer of Endorsement Privacy PolicyContact ed@visitlethbridge.com for more information